Our Upcoming Shows

Press Playabove and Listen to the Curl Riders Live.

2018:

August 11: Long Beach Vets Charity Luncheon.

August 12:

Dana Point Concerts in the Park. Sea Terrace Park, Dana Point. 3-4 PM we open for the Beach Boys Tribute band,“Surfing”.

2018 Concerts in the Park Flyer


August 19, the Point in Dana Point…

CR Flyer The Point August 19


Sunday, October 14, 1-2:30 PM.

We will be at the St Bonaventure Carnival in Huntington Beach from 1-2:30 pm. 16400 Springdale St, Huntington Beach. Come Join the fun!



Prior Shows:

Sunday, June 3: Pier Plaza HB, Noon


Monday, June 18:

Ronald McDonald Golf Tournament, Oak Tree Golf Course, Irvine. 3:30 PM…Here we will be entertaining after the participants finish their golf round.


July 8:



Friday, January 26:Charity show at Orangewood Children’s Home.

Sunday, January 28: The Point restaurant in Dana Point. 2-5 PM

CR Flyer The Point January 2018


Saturday February 3: Surf Music Convention at Surf Dong in HB. We play 4-5 PM.

Winter Surf Music Festival 2018


Saturday, April 7: MS Walk, Great Park, Irvine,6990 Marine Way, Irvine, CA 92618


Sunday, April 8:McDonald House Charity Walk, Honda Center, Anaheim.



Sunday, April 15:


2017:

Saturday September 30:

Curl Riders Point Sept 30

The Curl Riders will be at The Point in Dana Point from 4-7 pm. Come join us for surf happy hour! 34085 Pacific Coast Highway, Dana Point, CA 92629


Sunday, October 8

The Curl Riders will be at the St Bonaventure Carnival in Huntington Beach from 1-2:30 pm. 16400 Springdale St, Huntington Beach. Come Join the fun!

images


Previous Shows:

Sunday August 13:

The Curl Riders will be at The Point in Dana Point from 3-6 pm. Come join us for surf happy hour! 34085 Pacific Coast Highway, Dana Point, CA 92629

CR Flyer-aug13-email



Wednesday, August 16, 6-7:30 PM

The Curl Riders will be on San Clemente State Beach, 3030 Avenida del Presidente, San Clemente, CA 92672...


Thursday, July 20:

The Curl Riders will be at The Point in Dana Point from 7-8 pm. Come join us for surf hour! 34085 Pacific Coast Highway, Dana Point, CA 92629

IMG 1291



Friday, June 23:

The Curl Riders will be at Stillwater Spirits and Sounds in Dana Point from 6-7:15 pm. Come join us for happy hour! 24701 Del Prado Ave, Dana Point, CA 92629


Thursday, May 18:

Belmont Shores Stroll and Savor. We will be on Argonne and 2nd street from 5:30-9 pm…Come out and join the fun!



Thursday, June 8:

The Curl Riders will be at Stillwater Spirits and Sounds in Dana Point from 8-9 pm. Fun and Free! 24701 Del Prado Ave, Dana Point, CA 92629


Monday, June 19:

Ronald McDonald Golf Tournament, Oak Tree Golf Course, Irvine. 3:30 PM…Here Craig and Paul will be entertaining after the participants finish their golf round.




April 2:

The Curl Riders play Pier Plaza in Huntington Beach. We will be at the pier in HB on Sunday April 2 for the HB international Surfing Museum’s“Surfin’ Sundays” concerts. We will play at Noon……Come join the fun, for Free!

surfing-sundays_med
Curl Riders HB


April 9:

We will be playing at the Honda Center in Anaheim for the Ronald McDonald House charity "Walk for Kids”. We play at 8 Am...



Saturday Morning, April 29:

MS Walk UCI, 8:30 to 11 AM, We will be on the main stage for this excellent charity event. Come out and support this excellent charity and your favorite surf band! Bring your walking shoes!

The Curl Riders play the MS Walk at UCI


Saturday, May 6:

Anaheim Hills, Relay for Life. 4-6 PM.

CANYON HIGH SCHOOL

220 S Imperial Hwy

Anaheim, CA

rfl-logo


Email us: info@thecurlriders.com

The Curl Riders 2018